Daily Archives: 15 July, 2013

Chocolate Chip Cookies – EASY

The recipe comes from the July Weightwatchers Magazine and is great! They pointed it at 3 points per cookie if you make 12 cookies, I made 30 small cookies so downgraded the points to 1 per cookie. That just means you can have 3 instead of just one.

The recipe is not my own but that good I thought I should share it. For the original recipe you can thank a lovely lady Emma from Brighton and the team at Weight Watchers for including it in their Mag.

Continue reading

Meal Planning Monday – 15 July 2013

Meal Planning Monday

Bleaurghhh!  Yes that is a technical term.  I gained weight this week and my Weight Watchers group has closed down, I am a bit gutted about that cause they were great people and a really brilliant leader.  Now I am stuck with someone that I am not altogether happy with but still I will keep going, it is less about the person than about the programme isn’t it.

Had a great week with cooking and baking last week and will be publishing my recipe in pics of the choc chip cookies a bit later today.

Continue reading